New product development

Card in the strength of technology research and development department, according to customer requirements can be specifically tailored to the customers.

1、Customers can provide samples, samples provided by my company for material analysis, physical and mechanical properties test to determine the material composition and so on, color, design, optimum process recipe, production process, product development conform to the sample performance.
2、According to the requirements of the customers to provide various performance data and price, design the best formula, the production operation process, to develop products that meet the needs of customers.

 

The latest product

Product model Name The thickness range(mm)  Color Finish Principal to point
ZK-PETG High temperature resistant PETG 0.06-0.40 white Both sides of the extinction Belong to the environmental protection high-end card base material, used for all kinds of high temperature resistance, such as CARDS, ETC) d card in 105-125 degrees.
ZK-AB/IC Financial IC card 0.25~0.85 white Both sides of the extinction Financial IC card is also known as the chip card, medium on the chip card. Divided into contact and non-contact (and contact + noncontact dual interface card) is mainly used for bank card, social security card, etc.
ZK-PETG-QU PETG Strong with film 0.06~0.10 Transparent Both sides of the extinction Company independent development and production of PETG laminated film, making for PETG CARDS, solve traditional PETG film and offset printing ink's card core layer upon layer pressure rickety phenomenon, simplify the fabrication process, save time, high bonding strength.
PVC-PK Playing CARDS 0.10~0.85 white The surface is bright and clean Vicat temperature to 78 + 2 ℃, it is mainly used for all kinds of printing, coating, ordinary sheet for the color prints. Production of high-grade export poker with shading performance is good, good rigidity, the characteristics of a blow, wear-resisting, easy to printing

新品开发

中卡技术研发部实力强大,根据客户需求可为客户专门量身定做。

1、客户可提供样品,我公司对所提供的样品进行材料分析、物理机械性能测试等确定材料的组成、色向,设计工艺配方、生产操作流程,开发符合样品性能的产品。

2、根据客户提供的各项性能数据和价格要求,设计配方、生产操作流程,开发符合客户需求的产品。

 

最新产品

产品型号 名 称 厚度范围 (mm)  颜色 光洁度 主 要 特 点
ZK-PETG 耐高温PETG 0.06-0.40 白色 两面消光 属于环保型高档卡基材,用于各种耐高温卡,如ETC卡,维卡在105-125度。
ZK-AB/IC 金融IC卡 0.25~0.85 两面消光 金融IC卡又称为芯片银行卡,是以芯片作为介质的银行卡。分为接触式卡和非接触式卡(以及接触+非接触的双界面卡)主要用于银行卡、社保卡等。
ZK-PETG-QU PETG强力带胶膜 0.06~0.10 透明 两面消光 公司独立开发生产的PETG层压带胶膜,用于PETG卡的制做,解决传统PETG普膜和胶印油墨的卡片芯层层压不牢的现象,简化制卡工艺,节省时间,粘结强度高。
PVC-PK 扑克牌 0.10~0.85 表面光洁 维卡温度78±2℃,主要用于各种印刷、涂覆、彩色喷绘的普通片材。制作高档出口扑克牌,具有遮光性能好、刚性好、挺刮的特点,耐磨,易于印刷